“V” is for Victoria, and “C” is for crazy.

My name is Victoria, I’m 22, and my bipolar talks some serious shit.

Here you will find the inner workings and thoughts of my bipolar brain, or at least what won’t have doctors with strait jackets in hand knocking at my door. Writing has always an outlet for me, but hopefully I am not the only one that gains from this. Maybe you will identify with these pages, or they will help you to understand the bipolar brain of a loved one a bit more.

Much like what goes on in my head from day to day, there will be some depressive words, some a little too happy’ words, some mixed up words, some comedic words, some inspiring words, a whole lot of raw honesty and probably a little bit of wtf.

Leave a Reply

